Day 59–Helping Elementary

gr 3I had a request from my 3rd grade colleague for some games/stations activities to help support her math instruction.  I pulled out her grade level standards and dug through my resources during advisory today.  We have a new 5th grade teacher on campus and I meet with her tomorrow.  She seems open to continuing the weekly collaboration sessions and trips down to middle school with her students that I’d established with the former teacher and long-term sub.

I love working on a K-12 campus!  🙂

One thought on “Day 59–Helping Elementary

Leave a Reply

