Day 35: We had a few minutes….

Imag1235

 

right before our bell rang so I decided to try a fast something as we waited for the bell…I forgot exactly how it was done when I originally read the post so I had to make it up…I rolled two dice multiplied the numbers and asked students for all the multiplication factors.  They were totally into it and were SCREAMING out answers! (coming from students who “hate math”) 
I can’t wait to try the real version that asks them to think about multiplication factors AND addition factors!

Leave a Reply

