Day 31: Lesson Study Year 3

Image

I’m not with students today because I’m off on Oahu participating in my third year of our mathematics lesson study. I can’t say enough about what a positive and focused team we have! We all have different ways and styles but the one thing we all have in common is striving for student success. Our lesson planning is always focused towards meeting our agreed upon objective and when you have a team working towards the same goal it’s AMAZING!! I’m imagining a lesson study with all the amazing tweeps….TMC13?

Leave a Reply

