They thought they were pros after one problem!

Imag1059Imag1060Imag1061

Last night’s homework was to do one step to solve the equation part of their magic trick.  When I took a temperature check on how they felt about the equation part we had quite a few students tell me they felt like they could be assessed on it.  We practiced today in class with operation dice and number dice again but as you can see by their work we are NOT ready to be assessed.  Right before class ended I asked them if they wanted me to test them on solving linear equations and every single one said NO!  Glad I made my point.

Leave a Reply

